• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Best money making methods 2015

What are your money making methods in 2015? Are they international? Or do you own your own business, website or blog? Tell us a little about it in this topic.

Personally I am a freelance writer, I have been doing this job for about 2 years now (I'm 15 years old).
I can go on the Internet whenever I want and actually write which is my passion, I just enjoy writing.
In the future I would love to write a book (my biggest inspiration is Harry Potter, The Lord of Rings, Caroline).
Right now I write paid articles for different individuals, I also make money with postloop and forum wheel,
apart from that I also complete Crowdflowe tasks, and offer lots of different gigs on Fiverr.
I work at many places online, and I dedicate a lot of my free time, but I earn a fair amount of money for my work.

I audition for voice over jobs for commercials and infomercials, the payment is high but I don't always book a deal. I also write articles but it is jot that profitable because of the fierce competition. I am currently thriving on being hired to post for forums. There are times though I get nervous that I will get terrible ratings because of some occasional typo errors. I really appreciate it when forums let me edit my mistakes. I recently started to teach Koreans on how to speak English. That pays very well for a 3rd world country standard but I don't think Americans will like the payment people get with this.